Skip to content

Welcome to Saved by Design

September 5, 2023

New Stuff:

In Home Page: Don’t Trash The HOME

In A Miracle Of Coincidence: “It is finished.”

In A Year In Lent: Only Consistency Allows Change

In Random StuffSued

In Absence: Easters 

In Left To Myself: Intrepid Explorers

In Emily’s Days: every nothing

In Not (As) Fat: One Meal A Day

In Finding Home: Occupation Preoccupation

In The Rules: 1) Plan. 2) Section. 3) Elevation

In Silence In SpringAstonishing

In Days ’till Spring: “Karening”

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    October 27, 2016 4:36 am

    You made a great site that gives fantastic thoughts and suggestions. I am impressed with your site and thanks for sharing such a good posts they useful and help us. I always searching this type of posts. Thank you all

  2. September 7, 2020 12:45 pm

    Thanks for sharing the info…Applause to those brilliant minds.
    Cheers

  3. October 7, 2020 3:27 pm

    I enjoyed your article “Finding A Home”. I think buying a home is a huge financial decision but people often overlook that it is a very spiritual decision as well.

  4. December 22, 2020 11:25 am

    These designs and architectures are brilliant and still they are great ones. These designs looks good

  5. March 19, 2023 7:45 pm

    You made a great site that gives fantastic thoughts and suggestions. I am impressed with your site and thanks for sharing such a good posts they useful and help us. I always searching this type of posts. Thank you because the information here is very good. Lucky me, I found your website by accident. I’ve saved it for later!, can you make more like this?

Leave a comment